Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Horst Wagner
Horst Wagner
Inhaber
Telefon: 07627 910112
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: h.wagner@autohauswagner.de
Dirk Reiss
Dirk Reiss
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07627 910117
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: d.reiss@autohauswagner.de

Verwaltung

Claudia Wagner
Claudia Wagner
Gewährleistung, Qualitätsmanagement, Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 07627 910129
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: c.wagner@autohauswagner.de
Andrea Ketterlin
Andrea Ketterlin
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07627 910115
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: a.ketterlin@autohauswagner.de
Anita Tscheulin
Anita Tscheulin
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07627 910115
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: a.tscheulin@autohauswagner.der

Information

Elina Haberlach
Elina Haberlach
Terminplanung / Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 07627 / 91010
Fax: 07627 / 910125
E-Mail: info@autohauswagner.de
Samanta Rübin
Samanta Rübin
Terminplanung / Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 07627 / 91010
Fax: 07627 / 910125
E-Mail: s.ruebin@autohauswagner.de
Manuela Zarrouf
Manuela Zarrouf
Terminplanung / Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 07627 91010
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: info@autohauswagner.de
Vanessa Wellinger
Vanessa Wellinger
Azubi Büro
Telefon: 07627-91010
E-Mail: info@autohauswagner.de

Verkauf

Peter Pilak
Peter Pilak
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Telefon: 07627-910128
Fax: 07627-910125
E-Mail: p.pilak@autohauswagner.de
Jens Morgenstern
Jens Morgenstern
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Telefon: 07627 9101-60
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: j.morgenstern@autohauswagner.de

Service

Rolf Ziegler
Rolf Ziegler
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 07627 910130
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: r.ziegler@autohauswagner.de
Michael Denz
Michael Denz
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07627 910127
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: m.denz@autohauswagner.de
Terk Korte
Terk Korte
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07627 910118
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: t.korte@autohauswagner.de
Ronny Fallert
Ronny Fallert
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07627 910140
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: r.fallert@autohauswagner.de

Teiledienst

Achim Ladwig
Achim Ladwig
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 07627 910114
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: teilelager@autohauswagner.de
Roy Quaas
Roy Quaas
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Telefon: 07627 910116
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: teilelager@autohauswagner.de
Robin Röhl
Robin Röhl
Azubi
Telefon: 07627 910116
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: teilelager@autohauswagner.de

Notdienst

Hans-Dieter Serbin
Hans-Dieter Serbin
Notdienstfahrer
Telefon: 0151 61875379
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: adacwagner@gmail.com
Manfred Fedele-Rogge
Manfred Fedele-Rogge
Teamleiter Notdienstfahrer
Telefon: 0151 55161899
Fax: 07627 910125
E-Mail: adacwagner@gmail.com

Werkstatt

Martin Bluch
Martin Bluch
Diagnosetechniker AUDI + VW
Telefon: 07627 91010
Fax: 07627 910125
Matthias Pfefferle
Matthias Pfefferle
Diagnosetechiker VW + Nissan
Telefon: 07627 91010
Fax: 07627 910125
Peter Tennemann
Peter Tennemann
Servicetechniker
Telefon: 07627 91010
Fax: 07627 910125
Andreas Heizmann
Andreas Heizmann
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Telefon: 07627 91010
Fax: 07627 910125
Jörg Fabian
Jörg Fabian
Servicetechniker
Telefon: 07627 91010
Fax: 07627 910125
Jonas Geiger
Jonas Geiger
KFZ-Mechatroniker
Telefon: 07627 91010
Fax: 07627 910125
Klaus Heidebrecht
Klaus Heidebrecht
Unfallinstandsetzung, Lackierer
Telefon: 07627 91010
Fax: 07627 910125
Jeremy Schleith
Jeremy Schleith
Azubi
Telefon: 07627 91010
Fax: 07627 910125
Dominic Schultheiß
Dominic Schultheiß
Azubi
Telefon: 07627 91010
Fax: 07627 910125
Albian Bezera
Albian Bezera
Azubi
Telefon: 07627 91010
Fax: 07627 910125
Ousman Sanyang
Ousman Sanyang
Azubi
Telefon: 07627 91010
Fax: 07627 910125